Thursday, May 4, 2017


DEPAUL PROUD! Join the CSL faculty in congratulating two of our graduate students, Jan Gaetjens, who received the ISCA Graduate Student of the Year Award and Alex Lloyd, who received an Honorable Mention at the ISCA annual conference on April 21st. We are beaming with pride and know they will make tremendous contributions to our esteemed profession.